Testimonials

From My Happy Clients - Updating All The Time!


Marty deejayed my wedding on 1/27/17 at Cresent Oaks in Tarpon Springs FL and he did a fantastic job. He was very professional and friendly. Our officiant said he was extremely helpful during our ceremony, and he even helped us cut the cake when our event coordinator went MIA. He also reminded us of when to throw the bouquet, cake cutting etc. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. When I need a dj in the future I will be sure to call him.

Thanks again Marty!
Becky 5-star review

DJ Marty did a great job as the DJ at my son's wedding at R Beach on December 17th, 2016. He kept the reception moving and I didn't have to manage a thing. He played all the songs we requested from his website at all the right times and all at a GREAT price. He also took lots of requests from the guests and he had everyone dancing. I would recommend using him for your party.

Dori Peloquin 5-star review

Dj Marty did an amazing job,
I was a bit of a procrastinator getting the information back to him, yet he reamained very calm, professional, helpful, and courteous thru the entire process, his music selection and lighting was awesome, and he even helped get everyone lined up for the ceremony. It is no wonder he came highly recommended by Citrus Hills Golf & Country Club, If you are looking for a Dj, your search is over he is the best.

Bill Champy 5-star review

DJ Marty was amazing!! The lights and music for our wedding in Homosassa Florida was exactly what we wanted and chose. Great price and excellent selections. He went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect..

Thank you very much!
Jordan and Joscelyn Smith 11/05/2016 wedding (5-star review)

DJ Marty was a wonderful DJ, On 10/29/2016 in Spring Hill, FL. He made my daughters sweet 16 one to remember and very special. He played all the music we wanted and also tried to assist with planning. He was a great help with that as well. I will definitely be using him again.

5-STARS+,
Emberh scherry

DJ Marty did a great job at my daughters sweet 16 at the Lake House on 9/17/2016. He played the music that they wanted, had a black lights & colored moving lights for the dance floor & kept them moving all night long. A few kids said that he wouldn't play songs they requested, but since that was not brought to my attention until after the fact, I really can't address it. I did tell DJ Marty that all versions had to be "clean" and maybe they were requesting unclean versions, I don't know. However, my daughter was a sweaty mess from dancing all night long, so I think that sort of speaks for itself. I would use him again! 5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Thanks,
Michelle

You did an awesome job DJ Marty at our wedding on September 1st, 2016 at Silverthorn Country Club. Thank you so much for all you did for us!

Mike & Juliann. P

We hired DJ Marty for our wedding 13 years ago, so when our daughter announced her engagement he was the first DJ we thought of. We were thrilled DJ Marty was available and was just as great at her wedding in Lutz FL on 8/06/2016. We would highly recommend him for any occasion. Thank you DJ Marty for another memorable event.

Sincerely,
Teresa and Dennis

DJ Marty was absolutely amazing. We only picked a few songs and let him control the rest. Everyone had an amazing time and I would highly recommend him! We loved the blue up lighing he set up, Thank you!!! And thank you for making our wedding night on 6/25/2016 even more great!

Debbie & Jeff

I booked DJ Marty for my daughter's wedding reception at Papa Joe's restaurant banquet room in Brooksville, Florida for 6/11/2016. We were all greatly satisfied with his services. I was very impressed with the way he continued to contact me after my initial phone call, and throughout my planning weeks. He is so helpful with reminders, suggestions, photographers, videographers and website tools for planning your event. He kept the party moving, and it was great the way I was able to let him take charge so I could finally relax and enjoy the evening.

Jenen

DJ Marty is excellent and professional. Thank you for all your help this year at Crews Lake Park for run for David on May 28th, 2016

Hope to see you next year,
Vasu

DJ Marty the one man party! I would recommend for any event. Awesome equipment, very professional and can adapt to any situation. My daughters 13th birthday party at our house in Dunnellon, Florida on 5/13/2016 was a blast because of DJ Marty!

Thank you DJ Marty,
Tammy, David & Maci

DJ Marty was spot on from the get go! He was always available to answer questions and made the effort to make sure everything was going as expected for our reception on April 30th, 2016. He arrived at the country club in Jacksonville, FL in plenty of time to set up and was ready to go when the reception started. He worked well with our event coordinator to make sure the evening went as planned. He kept the crowd engaged and a lot of people were dancing until the last song. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with DJ Marty and would recommend his services to anyone looking to have a great reception or party!!!

Thanks DJ Marty,
Gary & Kay 5-star review

DJ Marty was an awesome DJ for our wedding reception in Palm Harbor Florida. He could read the room well and kept us entertained. Not only did he take care of all the music & emcee but he worked with the photographer and the venue staff to keep things on track and organized. He went above and beyond to make it a great night for me, My husband Tom and our guests!

Thank you!!
Cindy (4/16/2016 Wedding)

DJ Marty was great.....we booked him for our 30th wedding anniversary at Palace Grand on 4/2/2016. Could not be more pleased....on time, professional, personable, got the guests up dancing, covered all our special requests, would recommend him without hesitation!!! Everyone was enjoying themselves and so we went over our time and he just kept playing, making sure everyone was having a great evening....he is reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to deal with..... am so glad we booked him!!!

Thank you Marty for a memorable evening!!
Mj Diehm 5-star review

DJ Marty was our DJ at River Ridge Country Club in New Port Richey, FL on 2/20/2016. He was simply outstanding for our wedding renewal. He was the spark plug, More than just a tremendous DJ, he was an exceptional coordinator for the entire wedding renewal party.....organizing the event and the exchange of vows that went seamlessly thanks to DJ Marty. Obviously an experienced entertainer/coordinator, I would recommend DJ Marty to anyone looking to add life and good music to their party/event.

Thank you Marty for such a wonderful evening,
Elliot & Luz, 5-star review

DJ Marty hosted a Sweet 16 party for my granddaughter Faith on 1/17/2016 in Citrus County Florida and we could not be more pleased. His music selection and lighting was perfect and he kept the 60+ person crowd happy and occupied. There was never a dull moment and everyone left satisfied and happy. The party was a great success due in large part to his efforts. We will gladly recommend him to friends and look forward to seeing him in the future.

Thank you again for a great party,
Tom McKenna, 5-star review

DJ Marty,
Thanks for making our wedding at Palace Grand such a memorable event, you are a fantastic DJ and had the people up all night. I will most certainly book you again in the future. You are a perfect wedding DJ.

Thanks, Frank & Paula, 5-star review

DJ Marty was great at our house in Spring Hill FL for my sons 16th birthday party on Dec 5th, 2015. He had all of the songs he wanted even the ones we customized. I will definitely use him again in the future!!!!!

Holly

We booked DJ Marty for our wedding at Pepper Creek Terrace in Homosassa, FL. Our wedding was on November 14th, 2015. My wife and I agree that DJ Marty was the best choice for our special day. Not only was he professional and courteous, but he was a big help during the planning process too. He was there to answer any questions we had and was even able to give us suggestions for the actual ceremony. He was almost like our event coordinator. The day of the wedding Marty was perfect. Our wedding was outside and DJ Marty brought a sound system that sounded beautiful. His equipment was clearly high quality. After the reception party DJ Marty even presented my wife and I a gift which was a fantastic surprise! DJ Marty is the best DJ ever and I would book him again in the future for any other special events!

Evan & Melissa (5-star review)

DJ Marty is a Great, Amazing and very friendly DJ. (5-star review)

Autumn & Corey 11/7/2015 Hernando Beach, FL wedding.

Dj Marty was great at our wedding in St. Pete Beach, Florida. Very professional. The music & lighting was great! Id recommend to anyone. Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you!
Tasha & Derek 10/24/2015

DJ Marty did a fantastic job at our wedding at Citrus Hills Country Club on 10/16/2015, Polly and I were very happy with the job you did. We loved it, our guests had a great time, it was just an amazing experience overall. DJ Marty kept the party going and interacted with the crowd. Everything went smooth and flawless the entire night and from beginning to end everyone was up on their feet, dancing, having fun. We had a fantastic night and that was due in large part to DJ Marty. He did a wonderful job and I will definitely recommend your services to anyone that is looking for a DJ. Again thank you so much for everything, you're the best! 5.0/5.0

Doug Burke

Dj Marty was amazing. It was a pleasure having him at my wedding reception at R Beach on 10/10/2015. DJ Marty catered to all of my requests and needs, and called me a couple days prior to confirm everything and learn everybody's names so everything was perfect. The music and lighting were great. He played all different genres of music fitting the mood of the reception events. He has the best personality, is very personable and made our night so special. We were overjoyed with his services. I would definitely recommend him and book him for future events.

Colleen & Adam (5-star review)

DJ Marty,
You were great and did an amazing job. You and your son were lovely. We appreciate everything you did and making our night so special.

Thank you so much again,
Mr. & Mrs. Leroux

What a great night at R Beach! DJ Marty had everyone at my husband's 60th birthday party 0n 8/29/2015 up and dancing until the last song was finished! He played every song I requested and more! Slow dances, line dances, all the songs we grew up with and danced to in younger days, he played them all and we had a blast! I would recommend DJ Marty to anyone--he made our party!

Chris (5-star review)

Hi DJ Marty,
Thanks for doing such a great job entertaining everyone at the party in Tampa Florida on Saturday night 8/2/2015. We had a wonderful time thanks to the music you played & the lighting you setup.

Thank you again, Terri & John

I've used DJ Marty in the past & plan on using him again. Very professional, reliable & made our event in Brooksville, Florida so..much fun. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a DJ who will play the music you want & who can keep everyone dancing all night long.

Silvana

DJ Marty was a joy to work with in Crystal River Florida. He went above & beyond with his help keeping us on task. Couldn't give him a more glowing recommendation. He's the best! Music selection was perfect.

Chad & Amelia 7/11/2015 wedding (5-star review)

DJ Marty in Clearwater Florida put everything together. He had a great amount of music selections. He led the entire wedding through the "standard" items and to our unique request. He does everything. Has a well laid out website that sets up the bride and groom for success. You ask, DJ Marty delivers! He made sure everything went off without any issues. Arrived early and was the best!

What a great professional!
Joseph 5-star review

Thank goodness for DJ Marty! My wedding at Belleair Beach, FL on 5/30/2015 was great and he did an amazing job keeping thing's going. Loved the many options of music!

Crystal 5-star review

DJ Marty was a tremendous part of the success of our event on 5/23/2015 at Crews Lake Park. DJ Marty did everything he absolutely could to make sure our event was a success. His flexibility astounded me, he was open to my changes up until the last minute because he understood how rushed we all were to finish planning the event. And his professionalism and courtesy was amazing. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone who needs a DJ that not only knows how to entertain people but also genuinely does his absolute best to make your event successful. DJ Marty has some amazing traits that we so rarely find nowadays.

Thank you for everything you did. Easily my highest recommendations go to DJ Marty.
Vasu

DJ Marty The One Man Party got everyone young and old on their feet at our wedding reception at Fox Hollow in Trinity, Florida. DJ Marty has the instinctive ability to play cross genre and cross-generational music that got everyone on the dance floor. DJ Marty was flexible and provided valuable recommendations.

I would recommend DJ Marty with high regards. - Jeffrey and Amanda 5/16/2015 (5-star review)

DJ Marty was very attentive to my wife and I's needs for our wedding on 4/25/2015 in Spring Hill, FL.

Highly recommended !
Philip & Danee 5-star review

DJ Marty, it was a real pleasure to have you at our event. You did an outstanding job on April 18th, 2015 and are at the top of the list if we need a Brooksville, Florida DJ in the future. If you are looking for a DJ for an event for high school students you could not do any better than DJ-Marty-The-One-Man-Party. We needed a DJ on short notice for a Junior ROTC event and lucky for us Marty was available. He worked with us although at the time we contacted him the date was not firm. He understood the problem with putting on a major event on short notice and was more than willing to work with us as we firmed up a date. After the date was firm he contacted us to ask about a play list and to find any special requirements we might have for the event. On the day of the event he showed up when he said he would, set up his equipment and was ready to start well before the start time. His music selection was excellent, and very appropriate for students in high school. He did request from the kids and made the evening one that everyone enjoyed. It was a real pleasure to work with Marty , and he has my highest recommendation for any event that you might be planning.

James C. Crigger, Senior Junior ROTC Instructor.

DJ Marty is a very professional DJ and was there if I needed help with anything. He made sure everyone was on the same page. I love how he threw out ideas to make my wedding at The Hay Loft Barn in Brooksville, Florida just right. I would definitely recommend DJ Marty to anyone that needs a DJ for any kind of event.

5.0 out of 5.0 Sarah & Kevin 4/11/2015

DJ Marty was a great addition to my wedding team being the DJ at Lakeside Ranch in Inverness, FL. Being able to select all of my songs right on his web was the best part of planning my whole wedding. I was amazed at how easy it was and he is such a pleasure to work with. He really made the day a hit... He was responsive to last minute changes and kept the flow going. I am very please with his services. I will use him again in the future if the need for a DJ ever arises.

Thank you, Jodie & David 4/04/2015

DJ Marty was excellent at our house in Hernando Beach, FL for our wedding and highly recommend him. He is passionate about his work and the event that he is entertaining. He takes an interest and cares about the hosts involved. If asked he made great suggestions in order to keep the flow smooth. Marty is reliable, returns calls promptly and came several days prior to our event to "scope out the area where he is performing. He has an abundant amount of songs you can choose to or play the songs you request in the order you choose. I would certainly use him again.

Thank You Marty for making our special day a memorable one.
Andrea and Rose 3/28/2015

DJ Marty was great, he stuck to our song list and he was awesome keeping everything on time. Highly recommend, we have used him before and will be sure to do it again!

Theresa

DJ Marty at Palace Grand was an excellent DJ & attention to detail, guidance for the wedding party. Played all the perfect music we requested. Professional and organized. You won't go wrong with Marty for your wedding:

John 03/15/2015

DJ Marty was an amazing DJ!! I want to thank you for being such a trooper during our wedding on 3/14/2015. Our guests enjoyed how he interacted with them, and they loved his personality. He was very thorough in the planning process, and he has a wealth of knowledge to share with others. We can't wait to have another event that we can include him in!

Thank you DJ Marty for all of your patience and hard work!!!!
Tina and Dan Brooksville, Florida

DJ Marty was an amazing DJ at Dade City Woman's Club in Dade City, Florida. His website was the bomb. I was able to pick out all the songs and even note when to have them played. That was the best part of planning the whole wedding. His service was top of the line.

5.0 out of 5.0 Nichole & Mathew

DJ Marty came to Mount Dora, FL and was excellent. The music was great and I picked many tunes that were unique for my Mardi Gras party on 2/20/2015. DJ Marty also provided a CD for me with all my music.

Five out of five stars, Rosa Myers

We used DJ Marty the One Man Party for our Clearwater FL DJ. This was for our 'After the Holiday' corporate party on 1/31/2015 and we loved him. He did an awesome job and we would definitely use him again - very professional, great sound system and lighting. Best part was we were able to select our own music so we knew it would be great for dancing!

Ms D.

DJ Marty was a great DJ & Emcee at our granddaughter's wedding reception at R Beach in Hernando Beach, Florida on January 2nd, 2015. Marty is a true professional and made this special occasion very memorable. He kept the guests dancing all evening. This was a very small wedding and Marty made sure all had fun. I would definitely recommend him.

Nancy 5-star review

DJ Marty did a nice job for our company Christmas party on 12/20/2014 in Brooksville, Florida with the various music selections & lighting. I would highly recommend him to cater to your party needs. He was instrumental in suggesting music on his website and spanish catering that we used.

DJ Marty brings the party!
THANKS MARTY!!
Leonard, Alan's Roofing Brooksville, Florida

DJ Marty for our company party at Silverthorn Country Club on Dec 6th, 2014 was great. Thanks you once again for the great job you do for our Christmas party. You are great to work with and we look foward to working with you again next year!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
Serena. Cemex Brooksville, Florida

Hi DJ Marty! Our wedding ceremony & reception party on 11/22/2014 at Heritage Springs Country Club in Trinity, FL. I just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding! Everything was perfect! We really were so pleased with everything you did. I'm so glad I found you on wedding wire! I definitely will recommend you to anyone looking for your services!

Thank you again for making our special day great!
Liz & Shelby 5-star review

DJ Marty,
We want to thank you for doing a great job at our wedding on November 8th, 2014 in Spring Hill, Florida. DJ Marty is a great dj & did a great job for my wedding.

Chris + Mindy Alden

DJ Marty was our DJ for our wedding at Laurel Wood Gardens in Trilby, Florida on 10/25/2014. Absolutely perfect!

Thank you so, so much!
Erika & Sam 5.0 out of 5.0

I recommend dj Marty anytime!
So helpful with our wedding on 10/18/2014, we had many last minute changes and he helped us get through it with no problem with many helpful advises. He provided amazing lighting at the Wellington Club House in Spring Hill, FL that just made our reception look amazing and elegant. Great music that just drew people to dance!

Will recommend to many, Michael & Oria
5.0 out of 5.0

Dj Marty did a great job for our wedding ceremony & reception at Plantation on Crystal River in Crystal River, FL on October 4th, 2014. He was helpful and knowledgeable while planning our wedding. He provided us with a fun selection of music for our guests to dance to.

Stephen & Ashley Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty did a great job at our wedding reception on September 13, 2014 at Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club in San Antonio, FL. We met with him only one time and the rest was through email and he was very professional. He did a good job getting the guests to participate and get them to dance. One thing that he did that we liked was that he made us a CD of all the songs we requested from his music database on his website & he played that night, We listened to the CD Loved it. We would recommend him to others anytime.

Thank you,
Morgan & David Gerard

Hey Dj Marty. ..thanks so much for being the Dj for our reception on 9/11/2014 in Spring Hill, FL. We were so happy with the way it went.. even when guests changed our plans slightly you kept a great pace and atmosphere. We couldn't have asked for a better Dj!!! We are very happy with your services and would highly recommend you to anyone!

Thanks again!
Mr & Mrs Eatman

DJ Marty did a great job at the fundraiser in the VFW in Spring Hill, FL on 7/19/2014. Your DJ sound system was perfect better then some big concerts i've been to and the lighting was sick, you made the place look and sound perfect!!

Ty Dj Marty for doing a awesome job!!"
Erik

DJ Marty the One Man Party was AWESOME at our wedding reception party in Spring Hill Florida on July 18th, 2014. He provided great music, lighting and kept everyone involved from Age 7-87. Marty provided helpful advise while we were setting up for the reception because he had several parties at this facitly. All his input was helpful and appreciated. We would not hesitate to use Marty again and would happily give him references.

Cyndi & Michael. Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty was great at our wedding in Holiday FL on May 17th, 2014. He played all the prearranged music and kept the chatter in between songs to a minimum.

Mary & Michael 5.0/5.0

Hi DJ Marty, Lisa and I would like to thank you for your DJ service at our very special day on 05/11/2014 in Dunnellon, Florida. Your professionalism, the sound. and your caring attitude to give us everything we wanted. You did a fantastic job!!!

Thanks again, Mike and Lisa 5.0/5.0.

DJ Marty was great for our wedding in Hernando Beach FL on May 3rd, 2014. He is great and very helpful! Provides a lot of helpful input and ideas to help the day run smooth. Music was great and everyone had a blast!

Kristine & Allen - 5.0

We hired DJ Marty for our wedding ceremony & reception at The Palace Grand on 3/16/2014. Music was great and overall sound was great. Lighting system also was great. Overall introduction and coordination with photographer and video person was also handled professionally 5.0/5.0.

Peter & Jessy

Hey DJ Marty,
I just wanted to say Thank You for the excellent job that you did at our wedding reception on March 8th, 2014 at Southern Hills Plantation Club in Brooksville, FL. DJ Marty went above and beyond of what is expected for a DJ. Not only did you work with the photographer to make sure we were able to do all of our pictures, but you rearranged the reception on the fly to accommodate the lateness that we experienced with the Horse & Carriage. Your setup was amazing with your decorations and extra lighting that you provided. I give DJ Marty 10 stars instead of 5 and would highly recommend him for any type of DJ services in the future.

Thanks,
Pete & Jamie

Marty was the DJ for our daughters wedding at Southern Hills Plantation in Brooksville Florida on March 8th, 2014. He handled everything at the reception even directed the tables when the buffet was served. Everything went smooth except the horse & carriage was about 25 minutes late and he took total control to make sure everything went off like a hitch. He handled everything so professional. When we were leaving the reception he played the perfect song that just touched every ones heart. M I C K E Y MOUSE (Now its time to say good-bye) would recommend him highly for any party or event.

Pam (Brides Mother)

DJ Marty was great! He directed our wedding rehearsal and was always keeping the party going at Citrus Hills Country Club as our DJ on 02/15/2014. We loved working with him and would recommend him to everyone!!

Ashley & Jeffrey
5.0/5.0

DJ Marty is the best! From the time my husband and I met with him, through all of the phone calls and couple of meetings he was more than a DJ! He helped us go over many different areas of wedding issues, ideas and needs. He has a great personality. He is a gentleman, funny, professional, accommodating, and everyone had a blast! If anyone knows there stuff, it is DJ Marty! A great time was had by all and my wedding on 2/1/2014 would have not been complete without him. My wedding at SNPJ Lodge 778 was the best from my decorations, food, service, etc and DJ Marty helped to make it complete!!!

Btw, thank you so much for the cd. Great memories.
Sherry & Carl.

Marty is a fantastic DJ. I have been working with him over 15 years. Always on time for an event. Plays a nice mix of music. Coordinates wedding receptions very well.

John Mason Catering, Inc.
(352) 799-0331 http://www.johnmasoncatering.com

My origanal DJ I hired failed to show for our wedding at Palace Grand on 1/12/14. DJ Marty was called in within a half hour. He had everything set up and ready to go on time. My only regret is I did not call him first. In the future for any events, DJ Marty is the man to call. Top notch and very professional. Will use him for any future functions and it is highly recommended that anybody call him first. I can't thank you enough for doing what you did on short notice.

Again a million thanks, Joe & Lisa
5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty did a fantastic job at my daughter's wedding at Plantation on Crystal River, FL on 12/31/2013. Everyone had a great time and he fullfilled all random requests and was very professional, prompt and easy doing business with. Thanks again for helping my daughters wedding be a success! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Kandy
5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty was Fantastic! We had aprox 200 guest at my daughters Bat Mitzvah at Seven Springs Golf & Country Club in New Port Richey on 12/28/2013. My daughter wanted it to be a dance party and a dance party it was! He was professional, courteous, professional with the mike and made my daughter the star of the show. Guest were complimenting us all evening. And the sound & light system was unbelievable. DJ Marty, thank you for giving us a special evening. Sorry it took so long, but I do want to thank you for a wonderful night at Megans Bat Mitzvah. You were unbelievable, nothing but compliments to you from our guest. The music was perfect, not too loud but just right. You did not take over the room, you made my daughter the star of the show. I am recommending you as much as possible. It was a perfect evening, thank you from myself my family and especially Megan.

David Perlmutter
5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty was a blessing at El Diablo Golf & Country Club in Citrus Springs, FL! We had booked another entertainer for 12/14/2013 who backed out 10 days before the event. I found DJ Marty online and called to see if he would be available on such short notice. He was and I am so glad. DJ Marty did a wonderful job from the lighting effects to the song selections. He was very flexible with song requests and had everything we asked for. DJ Marty will be our first choice for our next event.

I highly recommend him!
Debbie 5.0/5.0

DJ Marty was wonderful at Saxon Manor in Brooksville FL for our wedding on October 19th, 2013 and did a terrific job! He went above and beyond with his services for us! Thank you so much for getting the song I requested for the ceremony!!!!

Amanda & Michael
5.0 out of 5.0

Marty was a awesome DJ in Hernando Beach Club for our wedding on 10/12/13! He really had to work and change things on the fly, we didn't give him all the details but he did a great job and pulled it all together for us. We would highly recommend him for any event.

Chris & Annie
5.0 out of 5.0

Loved the dj. DJ Marty was excellent at keeping the crowd going at the 4G Ranch in Land O Lakes, Florida on 9/14/2013. My 2 year old actually enjoyed the music. Very professional DJ.

Brittney & Scott
5.0 out of 5.0

Our wedding was on August 31st, 2013 at Spartan Manor with DJ Marty. I only has a little time to plan my wedding and DJ Marty helped me every way he could. He interacted with the guests and played every song I wanted. He also threw in a fun game that I had never played before, for the Bride and Groom. He's also inexpensive. Overall he did a great job."

Vanessa & Michael of Lutz, FL
Rating: (5 stars)

DJ Marty provided Entertainment for a Big Lots store re-grand opening in Spring Hill, FL on August 30, 2013. I thought he was very professional and entertaining. He arrived early to set up & played great music. He did a great job at my companies event & would defiantly recommend him for future events.

Nicole from Big Lots Spring Hill Store

DJ Marty is the best at what he does. On 8/10/13 he was the DJ at Laurel Wood Gardens in Dade City Florida for our wedding. He was great! He kept the party going. We highly recommend him. Look no further you have found the best in the area.

Brian & Darlene
5.0/5.0

This was the second time I have used DJ Marty in Spring Hill, Florida. The first time was 7 years ago for my daugthers wedding, and this time for my fathers 80th birthday on July 20, 2013. I would recommend to anyone needing a DJ.

Thank you again DJ Marty,
Lynne

DJ Marty at Hernando Beach Club really made our reception on 7/06/3013 a great event. He was in constant communication with us, he constantly reminded us of our time line and kept us on task, he kept the party moving and jumping, I absolutely love what Marty did for us that day, he really made the day memorable!! I would definitely use him for any upcoming events I plan!!

Mary & Ivan 5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty, We had so many compliments after the wedding about how great and awesome our DJ was on our Wedding Day (June 23, 2013). Rovie and I are so glad to have found you online. And for the price we paid, we could not think of any other DJs for the service you have done for us! You coordinated very well with us, the catering, venues staff members and made our Special Day perfect as it can be!

Rovie and Michelle Viovicente
Wedding: June 23, 2013 at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Clearwater, FL

Thank you DJ Marty helped make my birthday party at our house in Brooksville, FL a success on 6/15/2013. I would hire you back for my next big party.

AGAIN THANKS,
THE LAUGHERYS

DJ Marty did a great job for our wedding at Honeymoon Island Dunedin, FL. Set up a special system for the ceremony for our music and for the audience to be able to hear the actual ceremony on a windy beach. His Website made it easy to pick songs and create notes for different events during the wedding reception. Good combination of lights and volume that encouraged dancing. Only minor thing was some aspects of the wedding changed the day of reception threw him off for a second, but was able to adjust and keep the party flowing.

Greg & Jennifer
Wedding: 06/13/2013

Dear Dj Marty,
Thank you for all your hard work on our wedding day! We were happy to see everyone up and dancing all night. Thank you for keeping the party going at Southern Hills Plantation! We had a blast!

Sincerely,
Chad & Lindsay W. Your June 1st, 2013 wedding

On May 26th, 2013 we had our wedding reception at Southern Hills Plantation Club in Brooksville, FL & hired DJ Marty. Excellent DJ, excellent service and very responsible with everything that he conducted throughout the whole reception.

Thanks for everything,
Maria Angelica B

You can't go wrong with DJ Marty! He was an invaluable resource in helping us plan and conduct the wedding ceremony at Citrus Hills Country Club on May 25, 2013 and to have appropriate, beautiful ceremony and reception music. All of our music selections were played and his professional yet relaxed and friendly demeanor was a true asset to our reception. No problems, flawless job by DJ Marty.

We highly recommend his service,
Colleen Moran

Marty did an awesome job at our wedding!
Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ in Spring Hill, Florida for any and all events!

Steven Rogers

DJ Marty was great,
DJ Marty keep everyone dancing at the party in New Port Richey, FL and having a great time on 04/20/13. I would use him again.

Chuck

DJ Marty Did everything we asked plus some! He was a wonderful dj at our wedding in Bushnell Florida and a awesome entertainer! He was very professional!

Mr. & Mrs. Perkins

My wife and I hired DJ Marty for our wedding at Laurel Wood Gardens back in March. He was very professional and polite. He had a great music selection and had all the songs we requested. We would highly recommend DJ Marty to anyone looking to hire a DJ for their event.

Thank you for for helping make our wedding a great time.
Wedding: 03/02/2013 Shawn. P. 5.0/5.0

On 2/23/2013 We had a dinner & awards then dancing in Brooksville, FL. DJ Marty was easy to work with. We had the option to chose the music and were able to add songs using his website that were not on the list. The process was simple to complete. He played appropriate music during dinner and was receptive to all requests.

Mark 5.0 out of 5.0

DJ Marty is "the one man party" he is fun to work with and knows his stuff. We love working with him and would recommend him to anyone.

Marilyn Michaels
The Light Box 352-398-5761

I had a five hour suprise 60th birthday party 0n January 12th, 2013 with DJ Marty at Palace Grand in Spring Hill, FL for my husband and my guests as well. I myself danced all night, I received feedback after the party and alot of comments were on how good the music was. I selected alot of the music that I wanted played and Marty was able to play everything I asked for. Guest are still talking about how good the music was. The dance floor was going strong right to the end of the 5 hour party! The light show provided by Marty really added to the event by providing the right feel to get everyone comfortable to get up and dance. Good detail work as well & he did a very good job. I would use him again and recommend him to others.

Everything went great!
Valerie

I have had the delightful opportunity to work with DJ Marty at weddings in Brooksville, FL since 2002. As soon as a bride tells me that Marty is her DJ, I smile. I have officiated many weddings and worked with various disc jockeys, but Marty is by far, my favorite! He is very professional...always dresses sharp and acts respectful. He knows his business as his music selection speaks for itself. Marty knows his crowd and pleases them with the music that he chooses for them. I always recommend him to mybrides because I know that he will certainly complete their wedding with his organizational skills and wonderful music.

Eileen Davis
Notary Public 352-666-2123

This Saturday (11/24/12) DJ Marty was the dj at our wedding in Brooksville, FL and it was absolutely amazing! DJ Marty is such a wonderful person inside and out. From the first time that I met him, he was nothing but helpful! Marty is also a very professinal DJ who comes with props, lighting, great music and the whole nine yards! My decorator forgot to put lighting under one of my tables and Marty recognized it, went out to his truck and got lighting to put underneath it before I came in and anyone noticed it. Marty was there every step of the way to help my husband and I through our wedding planning. The only thing I can say is book him, book him, book him....you will not be disappointed!

~Nathan & Simone D. Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Dj Marty did a fantastic job at Southern Hills Brooksville, FL for our wedding ceremony & reception party on 11/10/12. Was very very pleased.

Thank you!! Amy & Brian Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

We hired DJ Marty for our wedding ceremony & reception party on October 27, 2012 at my parents house in Brooksville Florida. (Outdoors) & everything was done just like we planned it, Great ceremony & reception. The music choices we picked were all played + more for everyone who attended on our special day!

Thank you, Katie & Jason

DJ Marty, Drew and I wanted to Thank You for being apart of our day at Spartan Manor in New Port Richey, FL as our DJ and making it special! The music was perfect. Drew loves to dance :) DJ Marty you made his day when you played, "Rock Lobster!"...lol Again, WE give our many thanks. We had an amazing time. DJ Marty did a fantastic job. Everyone complimented us on the music and how much fun they had.

Thank You so much for being apart of our day and making it so special! Marlene & Drew 10/20/2012

We got married at Weeki Wachee Springs Park. Dj Marty played music for the ceremony & provided a special mic. We also had the reception party in the same room. Everything was perfect!!!

Thank you for all your help,
Sarah & Chris Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Hi DJ Marty, We had our wedding ceremony & reception party at Glen Lakes Country Club in Weeki Wachee, Florida On October 1st, 2012. Yes it was on a Monday. DJ Marty you were awesome!! Very helpful, fun, and extremely nice!! :-) Rating 5.0 out of 5.0

Jessica & John

DJ Marty did an outstanding job for Elisas sweet 16 party and provided quality entertainment.... His web site is user friendly and was easy to use...I highly recommend him for any occasion... Can't wait to have him back.

William

I recently had a Sweet Sixteen with DJ Marty at Palace Grand in Spring Hill, FL and there were about 100 people at the party. DJ Marty did a fantastic job. He played the music I requested and even managed to pull up a few last-minute requests. The lighting was great, and I loved the way he mixed the music to keep the dancing alive. I would definitely recommend him for any special occasion.

Thank you DJ Marty!
Sarina (Rating 5 stars)

DJ Marty was GREAT!!! Everyone loved him at Silverthorn Country Club in Brooksville Florida. DJ Marty got guest out of chairs and dancing on 9/02/2012 for Paige & Nicks wedding.

I would recommend him over and over.
Ronda, Paige & Nick

DJ Marty, The music & sound system on the beach was perfect. The sound system & lighting for the reception at Grand Plaza Hotel in St. Petersburg, Florida was also perfect that DJ Marty provided. DJ Marty did a great job! Sorry the review is late but our computer was broke.

Jen & Joe

We had the best experience with DJ Marty.
He was as very easy to work with & responded extremely quickly to all our questions via telephone and email. His prices were excellent and the service we received was incredible. DJ Marty played most if not all of the songs we requested at Palace Grand and did a terrific job choosing music to fit the crowd and get everyone on the dance floor. DJ Marty did the music for our ceremony and reception and did terrific with both - I would recommend him to anyone!!

Jack & Christina

Like most people getting married at Heritage Pines Country Club & hiring DJ Marty for our wedding On June 23rd, 2012. We did our home work and met with several vendors service providers & DJs, we really liked DJ Martys on line song selection and was so user friendly & we could assign songs to a certain event in the wedding like first dance or father dance, he also met with us in his home to really get the feel for our vision, he also without being asked came to our rehearsal to again just be in sync with us. We were also as the heart beat to the venue kept things on time and running smoothly. We were very happy with all that Marty did to make our special day one to remember. Weddings are stressful at best do your self a favor and use DJ Marty so you can focus on enjoying yourself it goes by fast enough..

Good luck & God bless,
Steve & Christy Fleming

DJ MARTY WAS EVERYTHING WE'D HOPED FOR: PROFESSIONAL, ENTERTAINING, PLEASANT, GREAT MUSIC SELECTION EXPANDING ON OUR REQUESTS, KEPT EVERYTHING FLOWING SMOOTHLY AND EFFORTLESSLY. HE HELPED BRING OUR VERY SPECIAL DAY ON 6/16/2012 AT HERNANDO BEACH, FL OVER-THE-TOP ! I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY AND AM LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT EVENT.

DWAYNE & CECILE (Rating 5 stars)

WE HAD DJ MARTY AT PALACE GRAND IN SPRING HILL, FL FOR TONY'S 75TH BIRTHDAY PARTY ON JUNE 2ND, 2012. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A DJ FOR THEIR PARTY!

DEBBIE (Rating 5 stars)

We hired DJ Marty for our wedding and we were very pleased. He came on time was dressed very well for our wedding and was very professional. Which is hard to find. In fact he was even more professional then the person we had been working with at Southern Hills Plantation Club in Brooksville Florida which is where we held our reception on May 12th, 2012.

Thank you DJ Marty,
Corrin & Jon-Paul (Rating 5 stars)

DJ Marty kept the wedding reception going on May 5th, 2012 at Honeymoon Island in Dunedin, FL and had great energy. We had a list of songs as well as a list of announcements and he perform all of them at the correct time and with enthusiasm. Our guests danced all night and believe it or not no one left the reception early.

DJ Marty did a great job!!!!
Paul & Michele

DJ Marty was wonderful when working with me for my wedding. He was available to discuss in person, by phone and through emails and helped guide me through the process of planning the song list and the night's events for our wedding in Hudson Florida on April 28th, 2012. The music was great and all of the my guest really enjoyed themselves. He went out of his way to also set up music outside as well during cocktail hour. Everything went very smoothly.

Heather & Eric

Thank you DJ Marty for making our special day in Spring Hill, Florida on April 20th, 2012 filled with great music and great memories. People are still telling me about how much of a great time they had at the wedding! Everyone was on the dance floor for the enitre party! & The special effect lighting set the perfect mood. I recommend DJ Marty the One Man Party to anyone looking For a talented and trusting person to work with *****. The fact the you took time out of your schedule to do my wedding as a gift and helped pull off the best day of our lives means the world. You have a wonderful heart! Thanks for being my dads best friend and doing that in his honor. Im sure hes as thankfull as we are. Youve been a great friend. I always recommend you to anyone in need and will coutinue to do so!

Thanks again! Your friends,
Elisha and David Hulme

DJ Marty at Laurel Wood Gardens in Trilby, FL was professional, his web site was easy to work with, music choice outstanding, fee was very reasonable, but most of all he helped make my daughters wedding on April 14th, 2012 at Laurel Wood Gardens a perfect evening. People always say that about their wedding, but this evening was PERFECT!!

Thank you Dj Marty,
Tonja M.

DJ Marty is the One Man Party. I hired DJ Marty for my daughters wedding on 4/7/12 in Inverness, Florida. His fee was very reasonable, web site was easy to use and he had a vast music collection, which with my family was much needed. He was professional and when he showed up everything fell into place. It was the perfect wedding due to having a professional like DJ Marty.

Highly recomend,
Denise

DJ Marty thank you so much for a making our day, 3/10/2012 at Tuscany On the Meadows in Hernando Florida more special. Our family & friends are very Pleased, Also thank you for helping with the programs when our wedding Planner did not do what we payed her to do & you kept the Party going ..

Greatly appreciated,
Samantha & Rickey

Hi DJ Marty. We had a great time at my daughters birthday party in Tampa Florida on January 15th, 2012. Everyone said the DJ made the party extra fun. I will definently use DJ Marty again.

Thank you,
The Adkins Family

DJ Marty was great for our wedding on January 14th, 2012 at Citrus Hills Country Club. He is a big motivator, helps get people up and moving on the dance floor. I highly reccommend DJ Marty for your special occassion(s).

Joe & Kristen

We booked DJ Marty for our annual Employee Christmas Party in Spring Hill, FL on January 13th, 2012 (Friday the 13th). We have approximately 170 staff members and DJ Marty did a great job playing great music and making sure we had a great time! I loved his website feature that allows you to look up his music and pick songs you want played even by different era's and favorites. I would definately book him again.

Employees of Timber Pines Residence
3140 Forest RD Spring Hill, FL 34606

DJ Marty was very professional & completely helpful at Southern Hills in Brooksviile, Florida for our wedding ceremony & reception on December 23rd, 2011. Our ceremony was held outside & the reception was held indoors. DJ Marty provided sound systems, cordless mics for both & lighting for the reception party. Thank you for all of your help, The amazing music, & also for helping us when we had no idea what to do! Thank you, Very Very Much! Much Love,

Tanya & Richard

Thank you so much Marty for making Lauren's Sweet 16 Party on Saturday night 11/19/2011 a blast! The kids didn't stop dancing and you certainly kept the party going strong at The Lake House in Spring Hill, FL. Thank you for all your pre-party advice that helped make the party a success!

Maria A.

DJ Marty was a good DJ for are wedding reception party on November 5th, 2011 at Citrus Hills Country Club in Hernando Florida.

Thank you for being a part of our wedding,
Jay & Amy

DJ Marty helped make my wedding ROCK! My wedding was at The Rusty Pelican in Tampa on Nov 4th, 2011; DJ Marty had no problem traveling to the destination! I had an outdoor ceremony, cocktail hour and an indoor reception. Originally I was going to play a c.d. for the outdoor ceremony; however, DJ Marty set up his DJ booth outside, played music for my guest and for the ceremony. It made the ceremony PERFECT! DJ Marty also set up a microphone for the person performing our ceremony so our guest could hear us. DJ Marty played music for the cocktail hour and also the reception. The dance floor was packed for the whole entire reception! DJ Marty is very professional, reasonably priced, flexible and most importantly he had an awesome selection of music. After the wedding, my guest talked about what a wonderful job DJ Marty did! Guest might not remember what the cake looked liked or what type of flowers; but, guest always remember if the music was good!

Thank you DJ Marty for making my wedding perfect!
Michelle & Marc

Marty was a great Dj at Silverthorn in Brooksville, FL for our wedding on October 22nd, 2011. He is very friendly & helpful. If you have a question or a problem he's just a phone call away & makes it his top priority. I would highly recommend him to anyone having a wedding or other party.

Thanks,
Pattiann & Adam

DJ Marty did a great job at Silverthon Country Club for our wedding on Oct 15th, 2011, We fell behind schedule b/c I'm always late..even to my own wedding..lol. Our guests never knew the difference. He kept the music going and everyone moving on the dance floor. My family has used Marty in the past for a house warming party & a sweet 16 so he is definitely capable of accomadating all your party needs!!...

Thanks again Marty, Angela & Marc (Rating 5 stars)

We recently had a sweet 16 party for my daughter and 50 of her friends at Silverthorn Country Club. On 10/08/2011 DJ Marty was there and pretty much ran the event, and everyone had a really great time. Everyone was dancing the whole night, and the dance with her dad brought tears to my eyes. The lighting and music was perfect. I am so glad we found DJ Marty!!! He was great, professional and had had everyone involved. We will definitely see him for my daughters graduation and any other events we may have. I very highly recommend him if you want to have a great time."

Lorraine J. of Spring Hill, FL (Rating 5 stars)

It was a pleasure to work with DJ Marty! He kept everythinig organized on Oct 1st, 2011 at Heritige Pines Country Club during both the ceremony and reception, while being super flexible with my guests' (and my) requests. The music was fun, and exactly what I wanted! He threw in a few twists that we loved as well! I definitely recommend him to help make your day special!!

5 Stars from Sanya

DJ Marty was incredible and hiring him ensured one less worry to the bride and groom! Kept everything moving on 7/30/2011 at The Lake House in Spring Hill, FL and Great fun was had by all.

Thank you again Marty.
Janet and John K

DJ Marty was our DJ at our wedding 7-2-11 at the Tampa Bay Golf and Country Club in San Antonio, FL. We were more than pleased with his service. Marty kept the party going and helped us keep our big day going smooth. He was very organized and professional! We would recommend DJ Marty to anyone looking for a DJ.

Thank You DJ Marty!!!!!
Brian and Heather

The 70's Disco Night at the Lake House in Spring Hill, FL on Friday, June 24th, 2011 was great with DJ Marty.

Thank you,
From the Lake House association

DJ Marty delivered as expected...AWESOME party on June 17th, 2011 at Silverthorn Country Club in Brooksville, FL for my daughter's Sweet 16... the dance floor was rockin with people of all ages.... he matched the music to the mood and everyone has been commented how great a night it was.... setup and execution by DJ Marty is very professional and he puts on a great show.... he went with my daughter Tiannas requests for her Sweet 16 that others don't normally do... very gracious person to have to work your affair....

THANX!!!
Anna & Jim (Rating 5 stars)

DJ Marty was great! My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service we received. Marty did a great job on May 28th, 2011 with the ceremony music on the golf course and he was fabulous at the reception in Brooksville Country Club.. Everything we asked from him he did. Marty is a excellent MC & DJ and he got people out on the floor and even came out himself to do a dance. I highly recommend him for any occasion. He made our wedding so much fun and something that we will always remember. I will use him again in the future.

Cathy & Mark

DJ Marty was great! He was the DJ at Seven Springs Country Club in New Port Richey Florida for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. On May 21st, 2011 he played my parent's favorite music and kept the folks dancing. He was punctual and fun. I would certainly recommend DJ Marty for the Party"

Thank you, Loth

DJ Marty was a thrill to work with at Heritage Pines Country Club. Everything that we requested from him was done right, professionally and above our expectations. You can't go wrong with this guy. He had everyone up dancing and having fun for our wedding on 5/07/2011. We would recommend him to everyone without hesitation.

Linda & Russ

I recently got married at Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club in San Antonio, FL on April 17th, 2011 and needed a DJ. Didn't know anything about DJ Marty. But he was definitely a good choice. He made everything so easy regarding the music and what I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Patti & Arthur

Marty was sensational at Laurel Wood Gardens in Dade City Florida!!! People are still are talking about what a great DJ we picked!! HE played the the whole night!! Very Affordable for the service he delivers! OUR WEDDING, April 16th, 2011.

Thank You Marty,
Jeanine & Sam Lawson in Spring Hill, FL

DJ Marty is an Excellent DJ! Kept the party going all night for our wedding on 4/02/2011 at Heritage Pines Country Club in Hudson, Florida.

(....5 stars....)
Lori

DJ Marty did a great job for our Evening of Elegance for Education!
I put my interest out to about six different local DJ's and he was the ONLY one to contact me back promptly, set up our date/time, worked with us, played great music, had everyone up dancing @ Palace Grand in Spring Hill, FL on April 1st, 2011 and provided a great evening for everyone in attendance. I would recommend him for your party or get together!

Thanks Marty!
Tracy Echols Director of Development Hernando County Education Foundation

" DJ Marty was awesome! My daughter's Sweet 16 on March 19th, 2011 in Spring Hill, FL, It was a huge hit and all of her friends had the best time. Marty played just about everything she requested, and he really got the kids engaged in the music, the games, everything. He's very reasonable, worth every dime, and we'd definitely hire him again! "

Awesome Sweet Sixteen Party!
Maureen

DJ Marty did an excellent job at our wedding at Silverthorn Country Club on March 12th, 2011!
He kept the guests entertained and kept everyone boogying the entire night! We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good time! He is with no doubt the "One Man Party!"

Thanks for a great time,
Christina and Tim

DJ Marty was helpful through my year long process of planning my wedding at Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club and not only with the music part! He knows what he's doing and I would recommend him to anyone. I found out the day of my wedding 2/18/2011 he actually was the DJ for my mother in law's wedding in 2002.

DJ Marty is your man for your special day!!!
Robert & Amber

DJ Marty did a excellent great job handling our 25th wedding anniversary on 2/12/2011 at Heritage Pines in Hudson, FL.. He played the music we requested and some our guest had requested. We had a Ball. Great Job and will use him in the future. You can't go wrong with him."

"Thanks Marty,
Kurt & Pat Gell of Spring Hill, FL

Marty was the DJ for our wedding ceremony & reception on December 11th, 2010 in Weeki Wachee, Florida. He played a good mix of songs. The reception went pretty smoothly and he ran everything well, without making himself too much a part of the event.

Jennifer & Wayne

Hello DJ Marty, Just want to say Thank you. My family had a very good time at our family reunion on Nov 24th, 2010 in the Palmer room of Silverthorn Country Club.

Good job!
Mariza

DJ Marty was very personable and knowledgeable of his profession. I'm glad I chose him to be our DJ. We had a lot of great music played at the wedding! The wedding was held at Black Diamond in Lecanto Florida on 11/19/2010.

Becky & Mark

DJ Marty at The Palace Grand was very helpful & played all the music we requested for the ceremony & reception party we had on November 11th, 2010.

Thank you,
Shereen & Justin

DJ Marty was very easy to work with and did an excellent job as DJ for my daughter's Sweet 16 party on Oct 30th, 2010 in Crystal River Florida.. She and all her friends loved the music and danced throughout the party! everyone had an awesome time. I would recommend DJ Marty to anyone and would like to hire him again at my younger daughter"s Sweet 16 in a couple years.

Thanks,
Andrew K, PE
Associate Vice President
Senior Project Manager

DJ Marty the One Man Party provided the music & special lighting for my husband's 40th birthday party at our home in Spring Hill, FL. He arrived on time, did a great job setting up in our lanai area and was very professional from our initial meeting to the time of the party. Our guests enjoyed dancing the night away with the music he provided. It was varied for all guest ages from young to older. Afterwards, he left the space clean and tidy. His assistant even helped unload chairs for our guests! Overall, a great experience to work with him and would definitely hire him for another bash!

Marty, thanks again for a great party!
Serena G.

DJ Marty was Great at Spartan Manor in New Port Richey FL!!!!! He got everyone out of there seats. Even got my 85 year old grandfather to dance all night and take part in the garter placement !!! Was GREAT & would recommend him to everyone. We loved the music and had a great time on October 16th, 2010.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Donna & Donald

DJ Marty was very flexable and very helpful at the wedding in Hudson Florida on Oct 9th, 2010. He was great!!!

He went above and beyound for me,
Mrs. Saddler

"Marty came to our rescue..
He came on such short notice and right from another engagement! We had ages from 15 to 87! Thank you Marty for getting the kids up and dancing! (And even some of us old folks)!;) The glow sticks as you know made a hit with them! My daughter still has hers and it is still glowing! 10-03-10 Sweet 16 at Glen Lakes Country Club in Weeki Wachee, FL!!!!"

Moore

DJ Marty did an amazing job on 9/18/2010 at The Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club in San Antonio, Florida. He was available whenever I had a question and brides you know you have plenty of questions. He was extremely professional, and knew what he was doing. He knew that I did not want all the traditional boring wedding music, so he played what I asked. He has a ton of music at his disposal, so do not fret when it comes to what genre of music you like. Also, if you need help finding a photographer or videographer, Marty has been in the business and knows a couple people that do an awesome job. In fact, my photographer was his recommendation, and I could not have gotten a better one. So all and all, DJ Marty, did not disappoint. I highly recommend his service. Great price, amazing service.

Crystal & Chris

DJ Marty was very well organized and a lot of fun at my daughter's wedding on Sept 4th, 2010 at Heritage Pines Country Club Hudson, FL. I would definitely recommend his services. Additionally, he always made himself available for meetings prior to the wedding and his pricing for his services was quite reasonable.

Good choice..."
Goldberg Family

DJ Marty Everyone had a good time at the wedding in Hernando Beach Florida on May 29th, 2010. We enjoyed your music. We were happy with your services & we would refer you to friends.

Thanks,
Mr & Mrs. Davidson

DJ Marty Thank you so much for making our wedding day on 5/22/2010 at The Grand Plaza Hotel in St. Pete Beach FL so entertaining. All of our requests were fulfilled and surpassed.

Sincerely,
Sarah & Anthony

DJ Marty You did a GREAT job at Sonny's surprise 21st Las Vegas birthday party on 5/08/2010 in Weeki Wachee, FL. We all had a blast dancing all night, along with Elvis! We will keep you in mind for any other parties we may have. Thank you so much!

Brittany

DJ Marty We had our wedding ceremony & reception party on May 1st, 2010 at the Tampa Bay Country Club in Dade City FL. WE would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding. DJ Marty was great!

Tim & Joanna

DJ Marty's Music was great!
My only feedback or suggestion to other brides would be to have your reception entrance planned out. With this being my first (and only) wedding, I had no idea that I needed to plan out the little things like who stands where and what happens when.. My fault because I guess I assumed the Grand Plaza Hotel coordinator would be taking care of it, and I later found out that myself and my DJ should work out that part. Overall, everyone had a great time, and DJ Marty made sure that he had all the music I requested including ordering a CD just for my wedding ceremony..

THANKS!!
Mary & Donnie 4/23/2010

DJ Marty played great music and had people on the dance floor most of the night at our wedding on 4/17/2010 at Silverthorn Country Club Brooksville, Florida.

Eric & Ashley Monroe
Wedding ceremony & reception.

DJ Marty did an awesome job at our wedding ceremony & reception at Glen Lakes Country Club on March 27th, 2010. He really kept everything going and was able to get everyone up and having a good time. He also was able to give us good advice. We pretty much left it up to him to make sure things kept going so we didnt have to worry about a thing and just enjoy our day. I'm glad that he was our DJ and I would recommend him to anyone that has an event coming up and needs a DJ.

Renee & Kyle

DJ Marty ROCKED Citrus Hills Country Club FL. playing all the songs we requested for our wedding reception. Our guests had a great time and so did we. Thank you for your services on 3/20/10.

Jennifer & Jason Gambino.

Dear Marty: Here's my review,
With thanks for all that you did to make the party so special" Marty's music made a special evening, at which we celebrated my Dad's 80th birthday at Citrus Hills Country Club, even more memorable by tailoring the music to the tastes of my parents and those in attendance. His services were excellent from start to finish and we will call on him again if we plan any other parties in Florida.

Best regards,
Karen Green

DJ Marty on 11/21/2009 at Silverthorn Country Club for our wedding reception was wonderful!
He is full of information, from venues & photographers to flowers. We ended up using much of his valuable advice and we were extremely happy with the end results. Not only were my husband and I very happy with his DJ skills but we had many compliments about him from our guests.

Thank you,
Sarah & Justin

DJ Marty Thank you for such a Great experience for the He and She Dance for the West Coast of Florida Girl Scout Organization on 11/10/09. I received many compliments on how the party was a true success. Much of this is due to the music and fun that was had by all. You did a great job of interacting with the crowd and getting the dance floor full. The play list was perfect for our function. You were a terrific addition to this very important dance and I hope you will be available again in the future.

Thank you again,
Lisa

To the Entire Toys For Tots West Pasco FL Team; We had a very successful kick off Friday night 11/06/09 at Toys R Us in Port Richey. Approximately 50 Girl and Boy Scouts participated in our kick off shopping extravaganza. They did an awesome job of putting a lot of thought into the toys they selected. There is no way a bunch of adults could have done the great work they did. The scouts were each given a budget of $80 with a maximum per toy of $20. They did a great job staying in those limits too. We had a few strong cases made for some toys that cost more, but our savvy shoppers found great less expensive toys to balance them out. The sale that Toys R Us coincidentally conducted certainly helped. We spent $3661.00 on approximately 200 toys. Our thanks to Bill Rainey and his team at Toys R Us. They were great. Special thanks to Keith Martin from LaneGlo bowling for showing up early to help get things set up, and (DJ Marty the One Man Party) who volunteered his services on last minute notice and MADE IT a party. Thanks to County Commissioner Jack Mariano, Mayor Richard Rober, and Congressman Bilirakis' district Director, Shawn Foster, for their attendance and spot-on remarks. Their support is greatly appreciated. Finally, thanks to all the great scouts who helped kick off our campaign. This was a great way to begin, and we look forward to doing it bigger and better next year! The next big events for the campaign will be in 3 and 4 weeks. Saturday, November 28th a motorcycle Poker Run being conducted for our benefit will start at Gulf Coast Harley Davidson with (DJ Marty) and end at LaneGlo North Bowling in Port Richey FL. This will probably be our biggest fund raiser for the year. LaneGlo will also conduct a Bowl a Thon for our benefit all day that day. Please show them your support. The following Saturday, December 5th will be a big toy raiser event by EastLake youth football and the MASSIVE toy collection conducted by our USPS letter carriers. This will be a huge logistic effort and we will need help from anyone who can load and unload trucks. We need lots of BIG trucks, too. Thanks again for being part of a great team.

Semper Fi
John T. Durkin
Col USMCR (Ret) Toys For Tots Coordinator
West Pasco County, Florida
727-858-8247
www.ToysForTotsWestPasco.org

Everything went perfectly. I was very pleased with DJ Marty.

Kim & Travis,
10/31/09 wedding reception

DJ Marty was awesome! I was so lucky to have DJ Marty for my wedding on 10/10/09 in Palm Harbor Florida. He played the appropriate music for the crowd. I heard several positive comments from my guests about him.

Thanks, Tina

Hey DJ Marty We had the best Wedding at Heritage Pines Country Club and you were a great part of it!!!! Thank you for all your hard work ie.. song look-up haha I want to do it all over again and you would be our first choice Girls at work raved about the music. I tell everyone who is planning a Wedding to call you If you have time stop by the branch and give me some of your cards to hand out.

Take Care Marty,
Scott & Bonnie Oct 17th, 2009

I think DJ Marty did great!
He was helpful with all areas of the wedding and gave helpful suggestions. He was flexible and just wanted the event to be fun. Without giving him any guidance he led the party on 8/08/2009. He would do whatever you asked, just ask.

Kattie & Eric

Marty was awesome!!
He was very intrested in listening to our needs & to make sure he made our day special at Glen Lakes Country Club. I would recommend him to a friend!!

Jevonne & Dre,
7/18/09 wedding reception

DJ Marty did an awsome job at our ceremony in Cross City Florida on July 4th, 2009. Great ceremony music and at our reception, Everyone has complemented him on the selection of his music that was played....

Thank you so much again,
Jennifer & Marc

DJ Marty I want to take a moment to Thank You for a job well done on 8/07/2009. EVERYONE had a blast at Spartan Manor in New Port Richey Florida , and we have given your number to several of the guests that are planning parties in the future.

Thank You,
Thomas and Carmen Assante

DJ Marty The One Man Party is a consummate professional who really knows an audience and the client, The last two events we held at the Spring Hill, FL Community Association Lake House, were total sell outs and just a great time. Marty did a 50's sock hop and a 70's disco night. Both very different in music, and everyone experienced a wonderful lapse of reality as if they were taken back into a time table. As a professional master of ceremonies and an old radio jock myself, DJ Marty is a great performer and I recommend him highly to anyone who wants someone who can make an event into a memorable experience.

Jaz ZydenboS Director,
Spring Hill, FL Community Association at The Lake House

Hey DJ Marty Thanks for doing our wedding reception party in Spring Hill, FL on 5/23/2009. It was great and we enjoyed your services if we have any other events we plan on doing we would always go to u, well thanks again because everyone loved it and again so did we.

Margie and Alexis

DJ Marty did a fantastic job at our wedding on 5/02/2009 in Homosassa FL! He took time to sit down with us and really paid attention to what was important to us. Our guests had a blast, young and old! We had interviewed several DJ\\\'s and really clicked with DJ Marty\\\'s personable nature! We made the right choice.

Thanks for the memories!
Shannon & Shawn

An Awesome experience! DJ Marty is the REAL deal, TOP NOTCH, Great Guy! He made our wedding day 4/04/2009, great with communication, very attentive to our guest and especially to us. We highly recommend his services...... you won't be disapointed!!!! Thanks again Marty..........UNTIL THE NEXT PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kelley & Mike.

DJ Marty is a Wonderful DJ,
I recommend DJ Marty to everyone in the Brooksvile FL area. Played all the songs I requested at my wedding on 3/21/2009.

Tory

DJ Marty was fabulous and he did an awesome job at our wedding. He played exactly all the music that we like and was able to cater to our latin musical choices. I would recommend him to anyone. He made the day worry free.

Jackie & Brian
Married on 2/28/2009

My husband and I planned our wedding in less than two months. at Wellington in Seven Hills Florida. DJ Marty was the one and only DJ I talked to for our wedding on 1/09/2009. He had experience working in the hall I used, and as well as experience with my caterer. I spoke to Marty on the phone for about an hour the first time and thought he was knowledgable and friendly. He played all the requests we had as well as adding some other fun or more popular music choices. I was a little nervous that I didn't research more but was thouroughly satisfied with DJ Marty's professionalism and ability to host the party.

Great choice!!!!!
Victoria & Luke

DJ Marty, He provided excellent service as the DJ for our wedding reception on January 3rd, 2009 in Inverness Florida. DJ Marty is not only a great DJ--he is a wonderful MC! The personalized sign, bubble machine and other props added that extra special touch. He also played all of the songs that my groom and I requested. DJ Marty helped ensure that we had the perfect evening for our perfect day!

I highly recommend DJ Marty!
Emily & Christopher

Hi DJ Marty,
I just wanted to let you know that we really appreciated all you did to make Wendy & Johns reception on December 20th, 2008 spectacular! You did an awesome job and we thank you so much! Marty was great! He paid complete attention to all parties and really cared about the event. He was familiar with the venue (Tampa Bay Country Club) and was liked by everyone he dealt with. I highly recommend him! We have heard praises regarding your work & will pass your name arround when opportiny arises.

God Bless,
Mother of the bride Pam Geer
Wendy & John (Bride & Groom)

Dear DJ Marty,
You did such a wonderful job being the DJ for our wedding reception on December 13, 2008! Everyone had a fantastic time! I was worried there would'nt be any dancing but you knew how to get people out of their seats!!

Thank you so much!
Love, Christina and Andrew

DJ Marty, (who also happens to be our brother-in-law) did a wonderful job at our wedding on 11/29/08. He was very, very flexible (especially since he drove all the way up to NY to DJ at our wedding). He was professional and always attentive to everything that needed to be done for the ceremony and reception - from lining up, telling us when to have our dances, etc. It was like having a DJ and wedding planner wrapped up in one. We enjoyed ourselves and our guests had a wonderful time. Thank you Marty for everything and especially for going out of your way to drive up to NYC to do our wedding.

Enid & Edgar

DJ Marty, Thank you for the wonderful job you did with our wedding. It was a pleasure working with you. You went above and beyond the call of duty... comming to our rehearsal and setting up in two locations one for our ceremony and one for the reception. You did an excellent job keeping the party going all night long and helped to make the evening run smoothly.

Thanks again,
Alison and Troy Flaherty
11/15/2008 Wedding

D.J. Marty,
WHAT A NIGHT!
The "October 24th, 2008 Rocks for Habitat" in Dade City Florida was a wonderful success! We all had fun AND made $$ besides! Thanks to the committee members and other volunteers, the entire evening went off without a hiccup.......We had a great time with the various entertainers who performed as everyone enjoyed the variety. The only problem we had with the entertainment was that we didn't have enough hours to hear all the fabulous music each had to offer. They were all terrific especially you, DJ Marty-The One Man Party! Your sound equipment was fabulous and your involvement of the guests was spectacular! You had everyone rockin & rolling. We also appreciate your compatibility with the other singers we had performing that evening and the fact that you were so helpful to their particular needs in presenting their musical performances. For all of that, we thank you! If you need any recommendations, please don't hesitate to ask us to recommend you as it will be a pleasure!

Karen Streaker
Director of Development & Public Relations
East Pasco Habitat for Humanity
15000 Citrus Country Drive - Suite 420
Dade City, FL 33523
352-567-1444
www.ephabitat.org

Our wedding was October 4th, 2008 at Heritage Pines Country Club and DJ Marty did such a great job. We have a hard last name to pronounce but he pulled it off! He played all the music that we had personally requested plus some great others we didn`t even think of. We would highly recommend him to anyone having a wedding or a party. He is definitely professional and knows what he is doing. He made our night wonderful and memorable.

Thanks so much Marty!
Amanda and Anthony Sciacchitano

Hey Marty,
This is Christopher Ruggiero. I'm sorry we haven't gotten back with you sooner. It's been so crazy. I just wanted to tell you that your kindness was well appreciated for our special day on 9/20/08 at The Tampa Bay Country Club in San Antonio Florida. You went above and beyond anything you signed up for. Not only by doing a great job with your services, but for helping us to clean up and soforth. We haven't forgot about you and we would like to post a review for you if possible. Once again........Thank you so much for everything that you've done to help make our wedding as special as it was.

Chris & Lislie

Hi Marty,
Just wanted to tell you thank`s for all of your assistance toward making our Wedding day on July 12th, 2008 be so successful. We received many possitive comments from our guests and a great time was had by all. You did what you said you would do and even went futher to insure a good time was enjoyed by all. Again, we thank you very much and will pass on my feelings to all that are in need of a Great DJ. Marty The One Man Party!

Best Regards,
Carol and Ed Serra

DJ Marty arrived in Gainsville Florida on time on 5/18/2008 and was flexible within the scope of having an outdoor wedding with hot and rainy weather. Cordless mics worked well outside and the transition from ceremony to reception went very smoothly. Everyone enjoyed his selection of Caribbean and American music for the entire reception service including the dancing!

Great job overall.
Jon

DJ Marty,
All we have to say is WOW!!! You did a Great job for the ceremony and the reception for our wedding day on 5/17/08. Everybody was talking about how you were able to keep the dance floor full the whole night. I got to say, the way you were able to make the CD for our wild and crazy 1st dance song.....It was Awesome!!! Nobody expected anything like that. We had such a good time and we want to Thank you so much. I know, I will refer you to everybody that I know. Plus when we have parties you will be there to get the party started!!!

Thank you so much again, you were great and we had so much fun!!
Alison & Mike Nelson

Dear Marty,
My sisters and I would like to thank you for the wonderful job you did at our parent`s 50th anniversary party at Silverthorn Country Club in Brooksville Florida on 4/20/2008. Everyone enjoyed the music...

Thank you again
Christine Jayne and Janet

Hey DJ Marty you did a fantastic job, Ashley's Sweet Sixteen on March 8th, 2008 in Weeki Wachee FL was amazing! You played everything requested and played a great mix of both hip hop and rock.

Thanks for getting everyone out on the dance floor and kept them dancing all night long. We would definitely hire you again!
The Williams Family

DJ Marty was great on 2/14/2008 for our wedding ceremony & reception party in Homosassa Florida.

Everything was great...thank you oh so very much.
Jessica & Ryan

DJ Marty, Thank you for the excellent job you for our daughter, Mary's wedding at Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club on Nov 3rd, 2007. I'm sory more people didn't get up and dance, but you did a great job. Thanks also for introducing all of the wedding party. I highly recommend DJ Marty One Man Party to anyone who wants their function to be handled smoothly, with fun added in.

Thanks again!
Jeanne M. Phelan

DJ Marty the One Man Party, We would like to send our greatest of thanks to you for the outstanding job you did on our wedding night 10/20/07. Having you there took a load off of our shoulders knowing that you were controlling every aspect of the music and sounds to our special night very memorable.

Thanks again, Jonnie and Malisa
PS. will send a wedding pix when we get them.

Dear DJ Marty, Thank you for providing us with a wonderful wedding on 10/06/2007 at Brooksville Country Club. We were so happy that you were are DJ. The music was great & you made the night flow so nicely. The cd you made relives the day for us each time we listen to it. You allowed us to have a great time without a worry.

Thank you again,
Love Emily and Brandon

Hello Marty, Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did at our wedding at Hernando Beach Yaht Club on September 22, 2007! Everyone had a great time and you were great at helping me orgainze the song selection. I could not have done all of that without your help. I especially liked how you called and went over everything with me on the phone so that we both understood what would be played and when.

Again, thank you for everything!
Connie & Rich Serafin

Good Sunday morning DJ Marty! I just wanted to let you know that on 9/29/07 in Weeki Wachee Florida you did a wonderful job! Everyone said they had a wonderful time and it was the best birthday party they ever went to! Of course, the DJ has a tremendous part in that! The kids were on the phone all night talking about it! I heard some say they did not want to leave they wanted it to keep on going!

Thank you so much and may God richly bless your family!
Karen

DJ Marty, We both want to thank you for sharing your time and your talent with us and for adding to our 7/28/2007 wedding in such a special way.

Thank you for sharring your music,
Ruby & David

DJ Marty, Thank you so much for making our wedding reception in Crystal River, Florida on 7/21/07 so much fun! You helped to make everything run so smoothly.

Thank you for everything,
Pam & David

DJ Marty, I RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY, WE RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY.
Russ and Stacey had a terrific wedding. DJ Marty made the wedding on 7/14/2007 at The Palace Grand a tremendous success. The music kept coming, and the blend of music was superb. You had everyone on the dance floor, even those that we know of that usually don't get up to dance, danced. You emcee'd the wedding ceremony in the beginning, in a way that everyone there will never forget. It was beautifully done, I can just continue about your DJ'ing and Emceeing this wedding, but, I will probably take up the whole web page. Thank You Marty for a great time of music, entertainment and fun that you provided for this happy occasion, and for the work you do to make weddings such as my sons and daughter in laws a happy and memorable one.

Sincerely
Russ and Phyllis Vilardi

DJ Marty, 07/07/07 is now truly a special day and in no small part to you. Your upbeat personality, your knowledge and advise during our special day was invaluable. We will be using your services for any event we do. We will sure to spread the word to all our friends and acquaitances. To those looking for a DJ for any event In New Port Richey Florida for a special event, I implore you to give DJ Marty a try. He is early, has top of the line equipment, he is personable & accommodating.

Thanks forever Marty!
Allen & Cyndie Klima

Dear DJ Marty,
We are truly grateful for the job well done on May 19th, 2007, with our wedding reception. We appreciate your professionalism as well as your attention to playing and detail. This was particularly helpful because prior DJ never met the same levels of quality you strove to achieve. You made the wedding reception memorable because you have a keen eye and intuition for reading crowds, a good sense of timing and taste, and such a friendly, caring way about you. We will recommend you, of course, to whosoever we can.

Thank you so much
Drs. Michael Mienaltowski & Rebecca Bellone

DJ Marty, Thank you for everything. Our wedding in Inverness, FL on 3/31/2007 turned out great and you did a fantastic job as our DJ.& We had a wonderful time and if anyone every needs a DJ we will definitely recommend you.

Thanks Again,
Jennifer and Keith

Hi Marty: Thanks again for all your great work for Jan's first birthday party on 4/29/2007. It was a pleasure meeting you and you were a lot of fun. Everyone just loved you. We'll definitely do business again.

Thanks,
Karla

DJ Marty, We were back at the Wellington in Seven Hills on Dec 2nd, 2006 for our company Christmas Party. DJ Marty you still did a great job this year with the music & the lighting.

Thanks,
Serena
AMG, FCS Brooksville Quarry Rinker Materials.

Dear DJ Marty, want to thank you for making Sarah's sweet 16 on 10/13/2006 a memorable one. From the beginning through the end you kept the party going. Everyone liked the games and how they fit into our Hollywood theme. Your ability to get all the guests on the dance floor really pumped up the party. The lights, fog machine and karaoke were a great addition to the party. We really appreciate the way you mc'd the game we created and present Sarah's big gift. Through out the planning process, your ideas and open communication made the party preparation less stressful. Your professionalism, enthusiasm and organization are what made this party so successful.

Again we thank you for making this nite so special.
Brent, Lisa and Sarah Simon

Hey Marty, I wanted actually to send you a thank you on company(Disney) letterhead, but have been so busy, didn't want time to pass without acknowledging the great job you did last Saturday in Port Richey Florida at my fathers 70th B'day. Being a musician for many years and working in the entertainment field, I was a tad nervous about hiring DJ Marty The One Man Party especially that in my busy schedule I did not have time to check out other acts. Just wanted to let you know what I though and all that attended thought you played all that was requested and more, you identified with the crowd and catered to their needs. They loved doing Karaoke. The party props (hats/glasses/microphones/guitars etc) added to the fun. The music was not too loud and not too low. Many compliments from a lot of hard critics (Italian New Yorkers). You did a great job in a little amount of notice and my sister JoJo and I greatly appreciated it.

Stay well and thanks again,
Gina

Dear DJ Marty,
I wanted to take a minute and say thank you. The work you did for us at AAA with the bike rodeo we held on September 16, 2006, was wonderful. You are a great DJ and you made the day a little more fun with the music and the games. At AAA we take pride in the vendors who come to help us when we have events. I appreciate you coming out to spend the day with us and I was very impressed with all that you did. I will make sure we call you in the future for any other events we may need. Again thank you so much and I hope to work with you again!

Cristina Hanson Spring Hill AAA
Club Counselor - Traffic Safety Counselor
352-683-3446

DJ Marty, It's been almost a year since my daughter's wedding and my memories of that day are some of the happiest I've ever experienced. They say that the DJ makes the party, well, DJ Marty was truly the life of the party. The dancing started as soon as the bridal party walked in and continued all evening, until it was time to leave. I remember being apprehensive about the timing for the father daughter dance, mother son dance and cutting the cake, just to name a few. But with Marty's experience, he led us effortlessly through the evening. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend Marty to anyone who wants to have a great time at a party.

Diane C.
Brooksville, FL

DJ Marty, As always you did an excellent job at Spartan Manor in New Port Richey Florida and it's always a pleasure working with you. I'll do my best to try to remember to send you a few sample photos. Remember to tell your customers about me as I build packages to fit their budgets. In other words, I'm completely flexible.

Regards,
Greg McCall
Photography by GMC
727-376-7299

DJ Marty, Thanks for doing such a great job at our wedding ceremony & reception party on July 8th, 2006 at Glen Lakes Country Club in Weeki Wachee, FL.

Your kindness was sincerely appreciated,
David & Debbie

Dear DJ Marty, Thank you for your thoughtfulness. Our reception was on 6/24/2006 at Brooksville Country Club.

Thank you for making our day special,
James & Marlena Welch

Dear Marty,
Thanks a million for a great party on 6/17/2006. My daughter's Sweet 16 would not have been the same without your touch. Your professionalism and fancy equipment made all the difference. I will certainly use you in upcoming parties and/or events. I will also recommend you to other people.

Thanks again!
Nelson Meyerson
General Sales Manager
Ferman Mazda of Brandon
813-695-1393





Hello DJ Marty,
Thank you for making my wedding day 3/25/2006 special! I have to admit I was a little nervous because I had never met you. But, booking you to DJ my wedding was the best decision I made. The music and the games were so entertaining and kept the party going. I was really impressed because you did such a good job catering to the different cultures at my wedding. The American, Spanish, island music, and the Christian music kept everyone happy and on their feet. At first, I was not sure about having the bubble machine at the wedding. The bubble machine was amazing and really provided a romantic, intimate, and joyful atmosphere all at once. Also, thank you for being so easy to work with because I really appreciate you playing my favorite songs. You stuck to our plan while adding fun and interesting games. I was very impressed with your style. I have never had such an amazing DJ.

Thank you, thank you, and thank you. I will be happy to recommend you to everybody I know.
Gen & Brian

DJ Marty, We had a wonderful time in Spring Hill, FL on 3/11/2006 at our reception and was very pleased at the way you kept our friends and family entertained!

Thank you so much,
Keith and Kristin Rosier

Hey DJ Marty,
Our Christmas party was on Dec 10, 2005 at The Palace Grand. I can't thank you enough again for the great job you do for us every year. It took me a while to book a date but we will be back at the Wellington, Dec 2nd, 2006. I hope you are still available!! If you have it available, go ahead and send me the contract and I will get the deposit submitted for payment.

Serena
Rinker Meterials

DJ Marty, You did a great job at our wedding at Heritage Pines in Hudson Florida on October 8th, 2005. We had a great time.

Thank You
Jamie & Stephen

DJ Marty, He is the best. Professional, works very well with our staff, helps when we have glitches that cause us to have to delay. We love that kind of TEAM work.

Karin Gordon
Silver Palate Food & Beverage Manager

On behalf of the Rotary Club of Spring Hill, thank you for your contribution to the success of Springstead High School's Grad Night 2005. 

The May 26th 2005 celebration provided a safe, alcohol and drug free environment .  .  .  . 



Dear Marty, Thank you so very much for all your help coordinating the wedding ceremony & reception party in St. Petersburg, FL on 5/21/05. What a GREAT JOB! It's DEFINITELY APPRECIATED.

Thanks,
William, Christina & Peggy

Hi Marty, Just wanted to say thank you for everything. I know the night of my wedding 4/9/2005 everything was kind of hectic and we had to make some last minute decisions but it worked out. I'm sure you are used to situations like that with all the years you have been doing it. Donny and I are very pleased with everything. I will refer you to friends. I don't think I will see you again, for a while anyway, and I just wanted to make sure if I didn't tell you already that we had a good time and thank you very much.

Have a nice day!
Jennifer Strobl

DJ Marty, Thank you so much for making my 18th birthday dance party in Weeki Wachee Florida such a fun place to party. Now all of my guest have a dance hangover. Nobody was able to walk right this morning! Anyways, I was just writing to say thank you, and I'll try to get pictures for you as soon as possible.

18 on 2/12/05 and still can't walk.
Amanda Stellpflug

DJ Marty, My daughters wedding you did in Brooksville Florida on Nov 20,2004 was wonderful! Everyone had so much fun dancing, laughing & just having a great time. We thank you for making her special day a dream come true.

Mrs. Kathy Damron

Hi DJ Marty, Hillary's sweet 16 party was a lot of fun for everyone that was there on Nov 13th, 2004 in Spring Hill, FL. The way you did the introductions in the beginning of the party was perfect.

Thanks, Nanette Fiocca

Hi Marty, Great job you did on our very special wedding ceremony & reception party on Nov 12th 2004 at Weeki Wachee Springs Park.

Kim & Norman Gainey

Hello DJ Marty, You were our dj on 11/06/2004 for the reception we had last Saturday evening at Glen Lakes Country Club in Weeki Wachee. We just wanted to send you a thank you for a great night. Everyone had a terrific time. Especially Jon & I. Also wanted to tell you the marquee you provided was very cool.

Take care and thanks again,
Mr. & Mrs.Stries

Hi DJ Marty,
Thank you for the nice ceremony and reception party we had on Oct 30th 2004 in Silverthorn Country Club.

Sincerely, Rose and Robert McCoid

DJ Marty,
Thank you for everything you have been very nice. Our wedding date was Oct 15th 2004 in Brooksville, FL.

Live in Christ,
Maria Tammaro

Hi DJ Marty The One Man Party,
I called and left you a message on your machine to tell you what a great time we had on our 25th Anniversary party at the Silverthorn Country Club on October 2, 2004.

Thank you,
Joanie & John O'Connell

DJ Marty, We spoke many times on the phone about my son Joey & his future wife Dawn's wedding ceremony & reception on Sept 4,2004 at the Silverthorn Country Club. I gotta tell you that Joey & his wife, along with everyone else that attended their wedding was very pleased with everything and every song you played. You did a great job.*****

Thank you so much,
Mrs. Jerry Edwards

Dear Marty, I want to thank you so much for coming to the Citrus Hills Country Club at the last minute on Sept 4th 2004. It turned out wonderful! I can't tell you how much we appreciate it. Thanks again and we'll be sure to recommend you anytime!

Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Greene

DJ Marty, Thank you for your professional service you provided for our wedding on Sept 11th 2004 in Hernando Florida.

Brian & Karina

Mr. DJ Marty,
August 28th, 2004 WOW! What a special and fun 50th Anniversary party we had on that Saturday night. Everyone gave compliments about you and loved the selections of music you played.

We will never forget that night.
Tom & Sharron Centella

DJ Marty, Thanks for making our wedding on August 21st 2004 such a great day in Beverly Hills Florida.

Steve & Dianne

DJ Marty, The students from SpringStead H.S. Band and the parents that were there had a very nice dinner dance party at Palace Grand on 5/21/04. I would like to book you for next years party.

Thank you, Mary Fierro

Hi DJ Marty, Me and my wife, along with our family, would like to shake your hand again for a great job you did at our wedding reception party at the Best Western in Weeki Wachee on May 15th 2004.

Marrio & Jessica

DJ Marty, What a 40th surprise party Cathy and us had at Glen Lakes Country Club on May 8th 2004.

Thank you, Connie

DJ Marty, My wife and I would like to thank you for a great reception party on April 24, 2004, at the Citrus Hills Country Club. Everyone had a blast, I will send you some pictures when we get them from the photographer that you worked very well with.

David & Laurie

DJ Marty, Just wanted another chance to thank you for the great job you did at our wedding in Tampa FL. Everyone had such a great time. We will definitely give your name out to others. Thank you again from the wedding you did on April 3rd 2004.

Kathy & Will Sessoms

Dear DJ Marty, We wanted to express our deepest thanks to you for the top notch entertainment at our wedding on January 31,2004 in Kissimee, Florida. We received many compliments from our guest over the last two weeks since the reception, and we were equally impressed. It was organized and a lot of fun. I feel that you did your best to accommodate our wishes for the mood/music of the reception. We could have not found a better person to DJ & MC our special event. Thanks you again and we will certainly keep you in mind for future events whether they are ours or someone we know.

Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Eazor